Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Login | Sign Up AnonymousUser
twiter
New to Comunitee?


or Sign Up with Email

World

>> KING OF BELGIUM Latest News

JUN 18, 2014 - The Guardian

A Must Read - Share

World Cup 2014 as it happened

Live coverage from day seven of World Cup 2014Whisper sweet nothings to john.ashdown@theguardian.comToday's games open with Australia v Holland (5pm BST/12 noon ET)Spain v Chile (8pm BST/3pm ET) and Cameroon v Croatia (11pm BST/6pm ET)Episode seven of our World Cup show! 5.03pm BST It's time to wrap up for the evening now. Thanks for all your emails. I'll be covering the Spain v Chile match later on, so join me there. In the meantime you can follow Australia v Holland right here. Cheerio! 4.58pm BST And the last entry for today here's how the World Cup is being watched in North Korea: 4.54pm ... Read More

Tags: World Cup 2014 as it happened,  King Of Belgium Latest News