Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Login | Sign Up AnonymousUser
twiter
New to Comunitee?


or Sign Up with Email

Tech

>> TETRIS Latest News

DEC 15, 2014 - Windows Phone Central

A Must Read - Share

Out This Week on Xbox One: Kalimba & Tetris Ultimate

This week will probably be the last week that we see a release for Xbox One until the new year. That could always change of course. So this week we have two downloadable titles that will arrive in the store tomorrow. The first is Kalimba, which is from the developers of Max and the Curse of Brotherhood. For the nostalgic ...

Tags: Out This Week on Xbox One: Kalimba & Tetris Ultimate,  Tetris Latest News

DEC 10, 2014 - Windows Phone Central

A Must Read - Share

Watch our Twitch replay of two Japanese Xbox Ones Games

Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch every weekend, and sometimes during the week as well. Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) we have a very special stream in store for you guys at Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch. I'll be streaming two Xbox One games that have only been released in Japan: puzzle game Puyo Puyo Tetris ...

Tags: Watch our Twitch replay of two Japanese Xbox Ones Games,  Tetris Latest News

DEC 09, 2014 - Windows Phone Central

A Must Read - Share

Watch our Xbox One Twitch stream tonight and win a Titan One accessory and more!

Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch every weekend, and sometimes during the week as well. Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) we have a very special stream in store for you guys at Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch. I'll be streaming two Xbox One games that have only been released in Japan: puzzle game Puyo Puyo Tetris ...

Tags: Watch our Xbox One Twitch stream tonight and win a Titan One accessory and more!,  Tetris Latest News