Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Login | Sign Up AnonymousUser
twiter
New to Comunitee?


or Sign Up with Email

Tech

>> MICROSOFT WINDOWS Latest News

2 HOURS AGO - Windows Phone Central

A Must Read - Share

Snapchat silences critics, removes 'Support My Incompatible Device' feedback form

In the ongoing race to win over support for Windows Phone, Snapchat is the top of the pack when it comes to companies snubbing the Microsoft platform. Joining the likes of Pebble, Snapchat is evidently getting tired of pesky Windows Phone users requesting an app. As if it were not enough to get app stores to remove third-party apps and ...

Tags: Snapchat silences critics, removes 'Support My Incompatible Device' feedback form,  Microsoft Windows Latest News

2 HOURS AGO - Windows Phone Central

A Must Read - Share

Join us tonight on Twitch as we play Asphalt 8 with guest co-host Gameloft Ryan!

Every weekend, Windows Central streams a game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), ...

Tags: Join us tonight on Twitch as we play Asphalt 8 with guest co-host Gameloft Ryan!,  Microsoft Windows Latest News

5 HOURS AGO - Windows Phone Central

A Must Read - Share

Microsoft close to releasing next Lumia 535 update to fix display issue

Windows Central has learned that Microsoft plans to release another over-the-air update for its Lumia 535 smartphone sometime in the next few days. The update has been designed to fix a persistent touchscreen sensitivity issue that some owners of the smartphone have encountered.

Tags: Microsoft close to releasing next Lumia 535 update to fix display issue,  Microsoft Windows Latest News

6 HOURS AGO - Windows Phone Central

A Must Read - Share

DirectX 12 for Windows 10 could allow GPUs from NVIDIA and AMD to work in one PC

A new rumor about DirectX 12, the upcoming graphics API from Microsoft that will be include with the launch of Windows 10, suggests that it will allow graphics cards from both NVIDIA and AMD to be used in one PC gaming rig.

Tags: DirectX 12 for Windows 10 could allow GPUs from NVIDIA and AMD to work in one PC,  Microsoft Windows Latest News

13 HOURS AGO - TechRadar

A Must Read - Share

Opinion: 5 acquisitions Microsoft would be crazy not to consider

Introduction and EvernoteAs a whole, the technology press has started to pick up on the idea that Microsoft is back on the right path under Satya Nadella, deciding that buying up popular mobile apps and focusing less heavily on Windows, and more on integration with outside platforms and the cloud, is a path to success.While it is almost certainly too ...

Tags: Opinion: 5 acquisitions Microsoft would be crazy not to consider,  Microsoft Windows Latest News